Company Profile

Hongde Holding Co., Ltd. was incorporated in Hong Kong in 2005. Its corporate members include Zhaoqing Gaoyao Hongde Industrial Co., Ltd. (registered capital of 12 million US dollars), Dongguan Hongde Toys Co., Ltd. (registered capital of 1.6 million US dollars) and Zhaoqing Chinese Therapeutic Medical Technology Co., Ltd. (registered capital of 2.65 million US dollars). The production base occupies a total area of 230 acres, with a total construction area of 51,000 square meters, 500 employees, and an annual output of 28 million pieces.


Zhaoqing Gaoyao Hongde Co., Ltd. and Dongguan Hongde Toys Co., Ltd. have obtained ISO9001, ISO9002 and ICTI system certifications. Their "Zhi Dele" educational building block toy brand, and Wal-Mart (Wal-Mart), K-Mart (K-Mart) Mart), Radio Flyer (Radio Flyer), MGA, HTI, Fun World and other customers have cooperated and won praise from customers at home and abroad.


"Zhi De Le" building blocks focus on the product operation of the research and development, production and sales of educational building block products and toys, and is committed to creating an independent IP "Hello Boy". Encourage education through fun, expand to the education, cultural and entertainment industries, and promote the thriving development of the "Zhi De Le" brand. "Zhi De Le" is determined to become the leader of China's puzzle building block industry, building dreams and leading the future in the infinite creative world built by building blocks.


The company makes full use of geographical advantages and human resource advantages to produce high-quality and safe products and create market value.


The company has an excellent professional R&D and quality control team, and implements strict and thorough inspection procedures to ensure that product quality meets safety inspections, 3C, ISO quality system certification.


The company can undertake the processing and manufacturing of various types of children's toys and medical equipment, health care products and other plastic toy products.


The company's Zhaoqing Zhonghe Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is equipped with a dust-free workshop covering an area of more than 5,000 square meters, and it conducts production management in strict accordance with the requirements of the ISO13485:2016 quality system. The company adopts production equipment, technology and quality management concepts from Japan, the United States, Europe and other countries to ensure that the quality of its products is at the leading level in the same industry.

公司简介

篮球运球技巧视频在香港注册成立于2005年,企业成员有肇庆高要宏德实业有限公司(注册资本1200万美元)、东莞宏德玩具有限公司(注册资本160万美元)和肇庆中疗医疗科技有限公司(注册资本265万美元)。生产基地占地共230亩,建筑总面积51,000平方米,现有员工500名,年产量2,800万余件。

肇庆高要宏德有限公司及东莞宏德玩具有限公司均获得ISO9001及ICTI体系认证,旗下“智德乐”益智积木玩具品牌,与沃尔玛(Wal-Mart)、凯玛特(K-Mart)、雷德福来尔(Radio Flyer)、MGA、HTI、Fun World等客户合作,赢得国内外客户的赞誉。

“智德乐”积木专注于益智积木产品玩具的研发、生产、销售为一体的产品运营,致力于打造自主IP “Hello Boy”。寓教于乐,向教育、文娱产业拓展延伸,推动“智德乐”品牌茁壮发展。“智德乐”立志成为中国益智积木产业的领跑者,在积木构建的无限创意世界中,搭建梦想,领跑未来。

公司充分利用地理优势和人力资源优势,生产出优质、安全的产品,创造市场价值。

企业拥有优秀的专业研发及品控团队,执行着严密彻底的检验程序,确保产品品质达到安规安检,3C、ISO质量体系认证。

公司可承接各种类型儿童玩具及医疗器械、保健类产品和其他塑胶玩具制品的加工制造。

公司旗下的肇庆中疗医疗科技有限公司配备面积5000多平方米无尘车间,严格按照ISO13485:2016质量体系要求进行生产管理。公司采用日本、美国、欧洲等国家的生产设备、工艺和技术以及质量管理理念,保证产品在质量上处于同行业领先水平。